Summer Sessions | Courses | Political Science

The Summer 2020 application will open in November 2019. Please visit our events page to register for an online information session, or contact to speak with an advisor.

Political Science

The Political Science Department offers a variety of courses that focus on four major areas of study: American politics, comparative politics, political theory, and international relations studies.

The courses on this page reflect Summer 2019 offerings.